Keyboard and Mouse

SNEAK  PREVIEW   AND  NETWORKING

Come and experience the most entertaining and interactive way to build community by giving your students a space to bond, despite their physical distance. Just when you thought cancelling all those usual in-person events leaves your campus' social calendar empty, Lit Game Nights will Zoom on in there for you while you sit back and let your students socialize. 

LIT GAME NIGHTS

TUESDAY, JAN 26
11 am PST, 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST

pngaaa.com-1842195.png
starbucks-logo-png-1666.png
target-19524.png

WHAT YOU'LL NEED

laptop.png

Laptop or desktop with a webcam.

cq5dam.web.320.320.png

Headset or earbuds with a microphone.

zoom-logo-horizontal.png

Make sure you have

the latest version!